Staff Directory

Title Name Telephone Email
Executive Director Robert A. Vernon 801-900-5676
Financial Services Manager Shannon Dalley 801-900-5672
Executive Assistant Becky Chipman 801-900-5671
Office Specialist II (Receptionist) Yvonne Smith 801-900-5676- (Please direct all initial inquiries and general questions to this number.)

Rental Subsidy Department (Housing Choice Vouchers, Family Self Sufficiency & Shelter Plus Care)

Rental Subsidy Manager Cindy Daley 801-960-3581
Resident Programs Coordinator Pamela Liston 801-960-3582
Housing Specialist Diane Clough 801-960-3593
Housing Specialist Patty Chappel 801-960-3671
Housing Specialist/FSS Clerk Paula Curtis 801-960-3662
Housing Inspector Vicky Landon 801-960-3664

Owned Housing Department (Public Housing, LIHTC Housing, & Supportive Housing)

Owned Housing Manager April Smith 801-900-4527
Housing Specialist Stacey Roberts 801-900-4574
Housing Specialist Becky Graves 801-900-5674
Site Manager Janet Augustus 801-377-1555 (Canyon View Apts)

Facilities Maintenance Department

Facilities Manager Dean Clement 801-960-3667*
Maintenance II Brett House *Please call our main phone line (801-900-5676) for all maintenance requests, work orders, etc. during our office hours.  After regular office hours, for emergency maintenance, please call 801-592-0086.
Maintenance II Thomas Halladay
Maintenance II Bradley Carson
Maintenance II David Dibble