Staff Directory

Title Name Telephone Email
Executive Director Robert A. Vernon 801-900-5676 rvernon@provohousing.org
Financial Services Manager Shannon Dalley 801-900-5672 sdalley@provohousing.org
Executive Assistant Becky Chipman 801-900-5671 bchipman@provohousing.org
Office Specialist II (Receptionist) Yvonne Smith 801-900-5676- (Please direct all initial inquiries and general questions to this number.) ysmith@provohousing.org

Rental Subsidy Department (Housing Choice Vouchers, Family Self Sufficiency & Shelter Plus Care)

Rental Subsidy Manager Cindy Daley 801-960-3581 cdaley@provohousing.org
Resident Programs Coordinator Pamela Liston 801-960-3582 pamliston@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Diane Clough 801-960-3593 dc@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Patty Liston 801-960-3671 pchappel@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist/FSS Clerk Paula Curtis 801-960-3662 pcurtis@provohousing.org
Housing Inspector Vicky Landon 801-960-3664 vlandon@provohousing.org

Owned Housing Department (Public Housing, LIHTC Housing, & Supportive Housing)

Owned Housing Manager April Smith 801-900-4527 adsmith@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Stacey Roberts 801-900-4574 sroberts@provohousing.org
Housing Specialist Becky Graves 801-900-5674 bgraves@provohousing.org
Site Manager Janet Augustus 801-377-1555 (Canyon View Apts) jaugustus@provohousing.org

Facilities Maintenance Department

Facilities Manager Dean Clement 801-960-3667* drc@provohousing.org
Maintenance II Brett House *Please call our main phone line (801-900-5676) for all maintenance requests, work orders, etc. during our office hours.  After regular office hours, for emergency maintenance, please call 801-592-0086.
Maintenance II Thomas Halladay
Maintenance II Bradley Carson
Maintenance II David Dibble